Tags

, , , , , , ,


Ex-Muslim Mr Khalilula Khan converted into hinduism

Ex-Muslim Mr Khalilula Khan converted into hinduism

Mr Khalilula Khan an ex-Muslim from Khargone , Madhya Pradesh who converted to his ancestral faith Hinduism .he is an advocate and now a great devotee of Radha krishna , what he says on Hinduism

I studied Hinduism, philosophy and practice. I felt that I have got the truth which I was searching. After a long uneasiness, dilemma and fears of the society, finally I decided to embrace Hinduism. Afterwards, my wife has got brain hemorrhage. She felt sick serious. She was in comma. Treatment given in expensive Hospitals for a long time.

There was very faint hope of her survival. In the meanwhile somebody told me to chant maha mantra Hare Rama hare Rama Rama Rama Hare Hare. Hare Krishna Hare Krishna Krishna Krishna Hare Hare. She was still in comma and in I.C.U. From the moment, I started chanting, she started recovery. She I now fully conscious and discharged from the Hospital however treatment is going on.

Since then, I am a devotee of Lord Krishna. I AM A PURE LECTO VEGITARIAN VAISHNAVITE HINDU.